Contact Us

Personnel


No ALT tag specified  John Ludlam
Operations Director

Tel: +44 (0)870 991 7462
Mob: +44 (0)7932 112 026
eMail: john.ludlam@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified  Leo Mindel
Technical Director

Tel: +44 (0)870 991 7461
Mob: +44 (0)7798 724 034
eMail: leo.mindel@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified  Howard Lush
Technical Officer

Tel: +44 (0)870 991 7463
Mob: +44 (0)7971 963 607
eMail: howard.lush@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified  David Strachan
Head of Creative

Tel: +44 (0)870 991 7465
Mob: +44 (0)7717 885 741
eMail: david.strachan@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified  Jonathan McConnell
Content Manager

Tel: +44 (0)870 991 7467
Mob: +44 (0)7866 604282
eMail: jonathan.mcconnell@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified  Kathy Burton
eCommerce Manager

Tel: +44 (0)870 991 7464
Mob: +44 +44 (0) 7931 147475
eMail: kathy.burton@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified  Sean Bridger
Content Support

Tel: +44 (0) 870 991 7464
Mob: +44 (0) 7802 466 955
eMail: sean.bridger@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified  Naomi Gotts
Developer

Tel: +44 (0) 870 9917468
Mob: +44 (0) 7894 513377
eMail: naomi.gotts@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified 

Anthony Lewis
Designer

Tel: +44 (0) 870 9917460
Mob:
eMail: anthony.lewis@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified 

Thinesh Jegan
Designer

Tel: +44 (0) 870 9917460
Mob:
eMail: thinesh.jegan@sotic.net

Suzanne Poole Suzanne Poole
Content Support

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2453
Mob:
eMail: suzanne@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified Bahtier Shahodjaev
Head of Web Applications

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2466
Mob: +44 (0) 75 9578 1296
eMail: bahtier.shahoodjaev@sotic.net  
No ALT tag specified

Roland Mercer
Head of production

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2491
Mob: +44 (0) 7813 618 645
eMail: roland.mercer@sotic.co.uk  

No ALT tag specified

Nitin Patel
Developer

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2465 
Mob: +44 (0) 20 7691 2465
eMail: nitin.patel@sotic.co.uk   

Ann-Marie Johns Ann-Marie Johns
Finance

Tel: +44 (0) 207691 2455
Mob: +44 (0) 7515 892597
eMail: ann-marie@sotic.co.uk

Contact Us

Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place, London NW6 3BT

Sussex Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers,
Hastings TN34 3EH

Cardiff Office
James William House,
9 Museum Place, Cardiff CF10 3BD

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2450
Fax: +44 (0) 870 991 7469
E-mail: info@sotic.co.uk

Sotic on Twitter

© Sotic Limited 2009 Legal notice delivered by Sotic powered by RedDot Web Content Management